Spring Break!

I just realized last night that my Spring Break is in session. Thanks to my lax class schedule and the fact that Friday is a court furlough day I am officially done with school until Monday, April 2nd. Minus any school work that I need to finish and complete over the break that is.

I’ve been somewhat up and down on my progress so far this year. I’m hoping to use the break to regroup and get back on a more regular “loss” slide. No more gains! Okay, that’s a little unrealistic, but I think I can manage to continue on the downward path towards 200.  I no longer have any delusions that I can reach forty pounds lost on the year by June, but I still believe I can reach under 200 by graduation (or June).  Just have to get cracking (and hope it doesn’t continue to snow!).

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Spring Break!

  1. Enjoy Spring Break. I’ve been on mine this week.

Leave a Reply

