Weekly Weigh-In: Gained 1.2 pounds

2011 Start: 327 lbs. / 2012 Start: 225.0 lbs.
Last week: 216.8 lbs.
This week: 218.0 lbs.
Change: +1.2 lbs.
Total Change: -109 lbs / 2012 Change: -7

Waist: 39.5 in. / Change: none / Total Change: -2.0 in.
Body Fat: 25.7% / Change: +1.4% / Total Change: +0.4%

Well, yesterday was St. Patrick’s Day, so I’m not surprised I gained. Especially considering the hangover I woke up with this morning! I did walk over 5 miles this morning with my aunt, so that’s good.

Also, finally decided to get rid of all my 2XL shirts and oversized pants, sweatshirts, and dress shirts. Making another run to the donation pile! I’m still in the middle of transitioning from XL to L, and I’m not sure what I’m going to do when I fully switch over.  I remember when I was happy to be moving onto 2XL. It’s kinda sad to see some of my fave tshirts go, like my Star Wars shirt and my Superman shirt! Oh well, guess I’ll just have to get some appropriately sized gear!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

