Weekly Weigh-In: .8 gain

2011 Start: 327 lbs. / 2012 Start: 225.0 lbs.
Last week: 221.2 lbs.
This week: 222.0 lbs.
Change: +0.8 lbs.
Total Change: -105.0 lbs / 2012 Change: -3.0

Waist: 40 in. / Change: -0.5 in. / Total Change: -1.5 in.
Body Fat: 25.7% / Change: -0.4% / Total Change: +0.4%

Bummer. I was really hoping to break my current 220s funks. Oh well. I actually don’t feel too bad about it. I’m fairly confident in my ability to bust into the 210s by next weigh-in. I feel like I’m on the right track to do that. It probably helps that I improved a little bit in body fat percentage and waist size, despite the gain this week.

I splurged a few times this week. Plus I had a good trip in Seattle last weekend. I also had my first Taco Bell in roughly a year. That’s pretty amazing I think. I should be back on track here on out, though.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

