Weekly Weigh-in: Down 3.8 pounds

2011 Start: 327 lbs. / 2012 Start: 225.0 lbs.
Last week: 225.6 lbs.
This week: 221.8 lbs.
Change: -3.8 lbs.
Total Change: -105.2 lbs / 2012 Change: -3.2

Waist: 40.5 in. / Change: -1 in. / Total Change: -1 in.
Body Fat: 27.9% / Change: +2.8% / Total Change: +2.6%

Close to cracking under 220!  We are officially back on track.  This week was good because I was a lot stricter on eating than normal.  I didn’t get out to the gym as much, but I didn’t let myself snack as much.  Which is good, because I’m going to be snacking away today whilst watching the Superbowl.  I’m not a huge fan of the NFL (maybe that will change when LA gets a team), but I do enjoy watching the Superbowl.  Even, when like today, I couldn’t care less who actually wins.  I wouldn’t mind watching Tom Brady lose, though, so if I have to root for a team it’s be the Giants.  Really, I just want to watch a good game with some awesome commercials.

I’m still not to sure about the body fat % measurement.  Oh well, as long as it stays similar we’ll continue to go with it.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Weekly Weigh-in: Down 3.8 pounds

  1. Lisa Maybee says:

    Hey Dave! Great job on your progress! I am so dang impressed. You rock! Sounds like you had a fun Superbowl party too. Love you, Lisa

Leave a Reply

