102 pounds lost

I was going to blog some big reflective post on what I’ve accomplished, but to be honest, I’ve pretty much said everything I’ve wanted to say on reaching my goal already in the weeks and months leading up to it.  It’s awesome.  I’m proud.  Now let’s move forward onto the next bit.

That said, I did want to showcase this little image I’ve been working on.  I’m very much a beginner when it comes to image editing, so this took me way longer to make than it probably should of.  Behold, my before and after pic:

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to 102 pounds lost

  1. June Johnson says:

    Good morning Dave. This is June Johnson (Jacques mother) I just want you to know
    how proud I am of you. You have made such a change – you look so great – but more
    than that this is so good for your health. You are truly a poster child. Can’t wait to
    see you in person. Keep up the good work. I know you are proud of yourself as you
    have every right to be. JJ

Leave a Reply

