Done

I finished my last paper at 1:11am early this morning and emailed it to my prof, so I am officially done with my penultimate semester of law school. Yay!  As promised, here’s a couple pics sporting my finals look and then one of me today, all done.

Ready to party! Just need to shave, fix my hair, and maybe put in my contacts...

"Finals Dave" in all his glory. I should probably Windex that mirror...

Today, all done! Striking a pose in front of my recently decorated tree. 🙂

 

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

3 Responses to Done

  1. Dave, you look so great! 🙂 Congrats on finishing that paper.

  2. hosanna77 says:

    Good luck on your goal buddy! Kepp it going 🙂

Leave a Reply

