It’s Christmas Party Season

Me & Cooper partying it up!

It’s that time of year when every weekend presents opportunity to not diet! Last night was the Aunt’s party. There was lots of good eats there, for sure.  I managed to not indulge too much, thankfully.  The firm xmas party is tonight, so hopefully I can keep that up for a good weigh-in tomorrow!

I finished my last final yesterday, and I was going to post a “finals Dave” pic juxtaposed against a “post-finals Dave” but I still have a paper to write, so you’ll just have to wait until I finish that!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to It’s Christmas Party Season

  1. Is Cooper wearing a tie?

Leave a Reply

