Feel free to pass this blog around

I didn’t start this to inspire people; I started this to get healthy, but I recognize that I have inspired some people. While I believe most people that follow this blog are people I know in real life, I do not mind if others read my words here. Feel free to pass around this link to others you know if you think they might be interested. I’m not asking you to do so, but some people have asked if it’s okay and I just wanted to make it clear that I do not mind. Quite the opposite, actually!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to Feel free to pass this blog around

  1. Lisa Maybee says:

    You’re lookin’ good darling! You rock!!

Leave a Reply

