Weekly Weigh-In: .6 pounds lost

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 243.2 lbs.
This week: 242.6 lbs.
Change: -0.6 lbs.
Total Change: -84.4 lbs

I’m kind of at a loss here. I did everything right this week. I ran every morning, ate well, and even went to the gym yesterday. Running is not my normal routine, so it’s not like my body should have been used to it.  I don’t know. I guess we’ll see how next week goes.

It’s been a bad morning. I barely ran this morning since when I got halfway through the first 1.5 mile loop my left leg (the one with the bad knee) starting hurting pretty bad so I stopped and walked the rest of the way.  It was okay after a little bit, but still. Not a good way to start the day.

Flying south in the early AM tomorrow. California has been good to my weight loss efforts so far, so let’s see what she can do for me for a week! Hopefully the holiday eating doesn’t set me too far back.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Weekly Weigh-In: .6 pounds lost

Leave a Reply

