Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 3.2 pounds!

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 246.4 lbs.
This week: 243.2 lbs.
Change: -3.2 lbs.
Total Change: -83.8 lbs

Bam! With another good loss I am back on the weight loss train, as if there was ever any doubt.  Had a good morning started with a good run.  My Ducks killed Stanford on Stanford’s home turf last night, which was AWESOME.  Plus, I managed to not gorge myself on too many snacks during the game.  All in all, it’s been a good week to lose weight.

I was thinking that I wanted to try and break the 230s before I get back to California, but then I realized that would be next week!  So I only have one weigh-in to work with.  We shall see what I can to.

Also, you may have noticed that the posting has increased this last week.  I started posting something everyday, and it has worked good so far.  I have something already in the works for tomorrow, so we’ll see if I can keep it up.  I’m going to try to, though.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 3.2 pounds!

  1. Good job! See you next week.

Leave a Reply

