Weekly Weigh-In: Another 2.4 pounds lost

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 248.6 lbs.
This week: 246.2 lbs.
Change: -2.4 lbs.
Total Change: -80.8 lbs

Just ran 1.5 miles in roughly 20 minutes. Not the fastest time in the world, but I ran it without stopping. Running non-stop is something I just don’t do, so I’m pretty proud of myself. Turkey Trot, here I come!

Hit the 80 pound mark this weigh-in. Pretty stoked about that. I can’t believe this year has only two months left and that I’m within sight of my goal!  There’s nine weeks left in the year, so I’m going to have to go a little bit faster than my 2/week goal. Not much, though. Just a couple weeks with 2+ losses (like this week), and I should be good.

I ate pretty good this week. School has been keeping me down, so I haven’t gotten out and walked that much this week. Because of that, my run this morning felt real good. Once I get this massive paper out of the way Tuesday I should be cruising.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Weekly Weigh-In: Another 2.4 pounds lost

  1. Lisa Maybee says:

    Great job Dave! You are rockin’ it and look great! But you always have. Good luck on the paper and happy halloween! Love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

