Weekly Weigh-In: 2.8 pounds lost

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 251.4 lbs.
This week: 248.6 lbs.
Change: -2.8 lbs.
Total Change: -78.4 lbs

I told you last week there was nothing to worry about gaining! I’ve been doing this long enough that I don’t doubt my ability to keep on losing. I’ve been eating real well this week, so I figured I would be at a loss no problem. I was kind of worried about getting back under 250 this week, but now I guess my fears were baseless!

This weigh-in is particularly awesome because I have not walked yet today. I’m doing a 5K this morning, so I elected not to walk/run before leaving for that. I could have waited until later in the day, but I wanted to preserve the time in which I do weigh-ins (and also that I always do them before I start eating for the day). After the 5K I’m going straight to brunch, so that’s why I didn’t wait. Anyways, it always feels good to have a good weigh-in even when I haven’t done my morning walk to help it out a little. 🙂

Heads up: I have a busy week ahead of me school-wise, so probably no mid-week posts are going to happen. Of course, now that I say that I will probably post every day!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

