Weekly Weigh-In: 1.2 pounds lost

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 255.8 lbs.
This week: 254.6 lbs.
Change: -1.2 lbs.
Total Change: -72.4 lbs

Still losing! This week I struggled a lot with eating. For whatever reason, I was hungry all the time. And I gave into those cravings a little bit. It sucks because I’ve reached a point now where I can’t really cheat on the eating part anymore. Oh well, still going strong at least!

Next week is the big trip to Mexico via international waters. I leave very early Friday and get back very late on Monday. I’m not 100% sure when I will do my weigh-in for next week. Probably Friday morning, but we’ll see.

I’ve been a little busy as of late, so I haven’t been able to do much in the way of posting. Hopefully that changes next month!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

