Weekly Weigh-In: 1.8 pounds lost

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 260.4 lbs.
This week: 258.6 lbs.
Change: -1.8 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -68.4 lbs

Finally made it to the 250s! Still losing at a steady pace, and I’m hoping to pick it up here soon.  I’ve got two more weigh-ins until my cruise to Mexico in which to record some big losses.  This week has pretty much been more of the same.  I haven’t yet made yoga a habit, but we’ll get there eventually.  As long as I’m still shedding pounds I know I can do it.

I should also point out that it’s September 11th and that it’s been ten years since the Twin Towers fell.  Time sure has flown by.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

4 Responses to Weekly Weigh-In: 1.8 pounds lost

  1. Aila says:

    Way to go, Dave!

  2. Awesome! (I don’t like this reply box. It’s Black against black so I can’t see what I’m typing 😦 )

  3. Lisa Maybee says:

    Great job Dave! You rock! Next time you and Rhonda walk we’ll have coffee!

Leave a Reply

