Back in Oregon Weigh-In: .8 pounds lost

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 263.4 lbs.
This week: 262.6 lbs.
Change: -0.8 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -64.4 lbs.

And I’m back in Eugene.  Still losing, but I’ve slowed down a bit these last couple weeks.  I’m not too worried.  This was a transition week, meaning I didn’t get much walking in, and I didn’t eat as well as I could have.  Going forward should be much better.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Back in Oregon Weigh-In: .8 pounds lost

  1. Erika says:

    Keep up the good work Dave!!!

Leave a Reply

