Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 2.4 pounds!

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 267.0 lbs.
This week:  264.6 lbs.
Change: -2.4 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -62.4 lbs.

Yay! Still losing.  This week was helped by the fact that I didn’t go out as much, and when I did I either worked it off or made smart eating choices.  It was also my last week of work at the Ventura County DA’s office, which was sad.  It’s sort of amazing how fast you can become a part of the office and then bam, you’re off again.

Time sure has been flying by this summer.  Almost as fast as the pounds have been falling off.  My last Eugene weigh-in was May 15 at 291.6 pounds.  So I’ve lost 27 pounds this summer so far and just as I’m within spitting distance of reaching the 250s, I’m very close to reaching 30 pounds lost on the summer so far.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

