The Sand Dune

I usually just walk around my neighborhood, but I also like to go hiking when I can.  Walking is a solitary activity for me, but hiking is a social activity.  Yeah, I know, I’m weird.

Anywas, here’s a shot of the workout I did the other day.  It’s a “sand dune” off the Pacific Coast Highway (PCH for the locals).  It’s short and sweet, but it’s pretty steep and is a pretty good workout.  Going down was definitely way easier then getting up!

Photo Credit to my friend Christine

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

