Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 3.6 pounds!

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 273.2 lbs.
This week:  269.6 lbs.
Change: -3.6 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -57.4 lbs.

Still losing!  Now cruising in the 260s within a few pounds of 60 pounds lost.  I think I’ve mastered the art of going out drinking and not having a bad weigh-in the next day.  Because that’s what I did last night (yeah for martinis!).  I did what I like to call “YouTube Yoga” yesterday where I did some yoga to a YouTube video.  I think yoga is something that I could pick up for real at some point.  It’s fun and relaxing, and a good workout.  I’m not sure I’d be comfortable in a studio with other people at the moment, but I’ll get there eventually.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 3.6 pounds!

  1. Lisa Maybee says:

    You are rockin’ it Dave. Great job! Keep on doing what you’re doing. Love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

