Weekly Weigh-In: Gain of 2.0 lbs.

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 276.8 lbs.
This week:  278.8 lbs.
Change: +2.0 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -48.2 lbs.

Well, bummer. I’m actually not that too bummed out about gaining this week.  I went to Seattle this weekend (which is why I’m late weighing-in) so I wasn’t able to get my regular walks and I probably didn’t eat as well as I would have at home.  It was a nice quick weekend in which I saw some good friends I don’t get to see very much.  So in that regards, it was a success.  I haven’t had a gain in awhile so I think I was due anyways.  If I gain again next week, then I’ll be worried.  Plus, I didn’t get a walk in this morning or this weekend, so that certainly contributed.  I’m still under 280 so that’s all good!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

