Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 1.8 lbs.

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 278.6 lbs.
This week:  276.8 lbs.
Change: -1.8 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -50.2 lbs.

I finally cracked 50 pounds lost. Yay!  The rate of loss is steadying out a little, which is good.  I was actually expecting a gain or maintaining weigh-in this week since I’ve been losing at such a fast rate the last few weeks that it had to reverse at some point.  So I’m mildly surprised.  I’ve been a little discouraged this week because when I weigh myself in the morning I’ve been weighing the same every day, so I was prepared for no loss.  I worked extra hard yesterday as usual, throwing in a second walk, which I think made the difference.  I also went kayaking, which was tons of fun.  It was definitely a workout for my arms.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to Weekly Weigh-In: Lost 1.8 lbs.

  1. Aila says:

    congrats!!! half way there!

Leave a Reply

