Weigh-in Sunday

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 292.2 lbs.
This week:  291.6 lbs.
Change: -0.6 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -35.4 lbs.

Boy it’s early! Didn’t do as well this week as I wanted to, which is unfortunate because I’m not sure how well I’m going to be able to do next week.  I worked really hard this week, but I ended up not going to the gym last night since I was scrambling to pack everything for my two-month internship down in California. I also normally walk before my weigh-in today, which didn’t happen because I’m trying to get on the road ASAP. The sooner I get on the road, the sooner I’m off it! I know, excuses, excuses, but it is what it is.  I still got a loss, so that’s good!

Next weigh-in should be interesting. I’m driving all day today, Tuesday-Friday I will be in Mexico, and Saturday I will be at the Renaissance Faire! That’s a lot of opportunity to not diet and exercise. We all need a break every now and then, but I’m going to do my best to keep the indulgences to a minimum. Wish me luck!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to Weigh-in Sunday

  1. Aila says:

    good luck and have fun this week! xoxo

Leave a Reply

