Weigh-In Saturday

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 295.8 lbs.
This week:  293.4 lbs.
Change: -2.4 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -33.6 lbs.

I went to the gym three times this week which seemed to work out well, so I think I’m going to try keeping that up.  I also added the bike to my repertoire.  I’m thinking about picking up biking this summer, but I don’t own a bike and they’re somewhat expensive.  So that depends on if I can find one for the right price.  Either way, I need to work on what my summer routine is going to be see since I’ll be in a different locale with different challenges.

This weekend is going to be tons of fun.  I’m about to head to the spring football game (go Ducks!) which will start a weekend of celebration for some family events.  I’m going to try and keep my indulgences in check, but I guess we’ll see what happens.  Wish me luck!

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

5 Responses to Weigh-In Saturday

  1. Awesome job! Have fun at the Duck game.

  2. Ian says:

    Dave, If you need help/advice looking for a bike on craigslist, or anywhere else, let me know, I’d be glad to help.

  3. Greg D says:

    I don’t know about biking when your down in Cali, but I’m down to get some basketball in ….mainly because I’ve developed a fear of bicycles since I have not gotten on one in 15 years

Leave a Reply

