A little heads up

Not that anyone but me really cares to know in advance, but… I’ll be weighing in Saturday morning this week.  Due to circumstances out of my control I feel that this is probably the best plan of action.  Okay, return to your regular programming now.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to A little heads up

  1. Erika says:

    I can only imagine why your weigh-date changed. I know when myself (and all women I’m sure) go to the Doctor we’re kicking off our shoes & tossing our purse before we get on the scale. Do you think the scale knows our tricks & laughs?

    Keep up the good work Dave!

  2. Dave Smith says:

    Oh I do all these things. I have a little routine down now trying to trick the scale. I’m sure it laughs every time 🙂

    I plan on switching back to Sunday, just this week there are some festivities planned Saturday night for my aunt’s birthday (it’s a surprise which is why I was somewhat vague, but I think it’s okay to talk about it now because the chance of her reading this before the party are pretty slim). I thought it would be better for my sanity if I just got the weigh-in done with rather than worrying about each item I decided to indulge in all night long.

Leave a Reply

