Weigh-In Sunday

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 305.4 lbs.
This week:  302.4 lbs.
Change: -3.0 lbs. lbs.
Total Change: -24.6 lbs.

Getting there… I’ll probably do a post reflecting on the progress so far, but I just wanted to note that I’m roughly a quarter of the way through the year and a quarter of the way towards my goal.  It’s sometimes hard for me to see that when I feel like I’m stuck in the 300s, but I’m on track so far!  And really, whether I’m on track or not, what matters is reaching my goal.  Not how long I take to reach it.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

6 Responses to Weigh-In Sunday

  1. Erika says:

    I am so proud of you Dave!! Keep up the good work….I’ll definitely be looking for your next blog next week! 🙂

  2. Lisa Maybee says:

    Hey Dave, that is excellent! You are doing an awesome job so try and not get discouraged. You rock. Love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

