Weigh-In Sunday

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 308.0 lbs.
This week: 308.6 lbs.
Change: +0.6 lbs.
Total Change: -18.4 lbs.

I suffered a setback this week.  That is bound to happen (I was hoping for later rather than sooner though), so there’s really nothing to do but forget about it and move on to next week.  I was prepared for this.  I had pizza and way too much fast food this week.  I also didn’t get out walking this week as much.  Mostly due to the weather, but my own laziness was a contributing factor.  I just need to hunker down and make sure I walk everyday and avoid eating fast food.

I’m also keeping track of my weight with Weightwatchers Online, which is interesting because it has all my past data saved from previous Weightwatchers attempts.  For instance, I did Weightwatchers last year during the month of April, and I was 317.2 lbs. for my last weigh-in April 25th, 2010.  It puts my weight loss in perspective when I realized that I am already almost 10 lbs. lighter than I was a year ago.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

Leave a Reply

