Weigh-In Sunday

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 321.6 lbs.
This week: 319.8 lbs.
Change: -1.8 lbs.
Total Change: -7.2 lbs.

I’m going good, but I’m still hovering around the 320s.  I’d like to drop a bit more before I start to believe any changes are for real.  I did get 30 minutes on the Wii Friday, but I missed Saturday.  Saturday was a bit of a splurge day since I went out to dinner and  a movie with my aunts.  I have to convince myself to eat healthier when I eat out rather than splurging!  I’ll do better next time.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to Weigh-In Sunday

  1. Aila says:

    Way to go! Seven pounds is awesome! I bet you’ll hit 10 pounds by the end of the month.

  2. Dave Smith says:

    Thanks! 10 would be nice, but I only need to get 8 to be on track for my goal 🙂

    You’d be surprised to know that I went “running” this morning. By that, I mean that I ran out the door down Kevington almost to Brittany before stopping. I then walked a loop down to 18th back to Bailey Hill and home. I’m going to try and do that regularly and see if I can get further running each time.

Leave a Reply

