Weigh-In Monday

Start: 327 lbs.
Last week: 322.6 lbs.
This week: 321.6 lbs.
Change: -1 lbs.
Total Change: -5.4 lbs.

Happy MLK Day!  I am sick with a bad cold, unfortunately.  That’s why I didn’t check in yesterday.  I was hoping to be better today, but alas, that was not the case.  I’m back home now, so once I get over this cold I am going to put together a more detailed plan.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to Weigh-In Monday

  1. missliss says:

    Good job! Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

