Weigh-In Saturday

Last week: 327 lbs.
This week: 322.6 lbs.
Change: -4.4 lbs.

Since I’m spending tomorrow all day driving I figured I would get my weigh-in today.  The loss is actually more than I expected since I haven’t really had the opportunity to get a lot of good dieting in yet.  However, I should note that last week’s figure was taken mid-day and today’s figure was this morning, so some of the loss is probably ascribable to that inconsistency.

Next week when I weigh-in I will be home, so hopefully I can maintain this week and then really get started the following week.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

2 Responses to Weigh-In Saturday

  1. Aila says:

    Nice! Looking forward to seeing you when you get back!

Leave a Reply

