It must be summer

It’s been like in the 80s every day this month or so it seems anyways. This means that people are out and about, because if you live in the northwest you know that you have to take advantage of the sun when you can.

I plan on weighing-in tomorrow. I’ve been maintaining a steady 230s, which is okay. It’s better than climbing into the 240s, but not quite as cool as getting back to the 220s. Stress has its effects, though. One, it does something chemically that makes it harder to lose weigh (at least someone told me that once or I read it somewhere. And two, I stress eat. Oh well, such is life. I have been walking every day this week, though, so that’s good.

Speaking of walking, I saw some strange sights today. Well, just one strange thing actually. Somebody was mowing the sidewalk. Weird! I also walked by three garage sales, but that’s par for course during the summer.

About Dave Smith
Nerd of various flavors in no particular order: Ducks, Mariners, Harry Potter, Lost, Science Fiction, Fantasy, the law, reading, blogs, and whatever else I like to do on my free time. DFTBA.

One Response to It must be summer

  1. Allan Faith says:

    Pedometers are very helpful if you want to measure how far you are jogging or running. They are also very handy and can fit in anyones pocket. ,*’.,

    Kind regards
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com“>

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

